`

Our Team Work

Akip Suhendar
Akip SuhendarKetua Program Studiakipsuhendar@unsera.ac.id
Inasaroh
InasarohStaff Akademikapk1.inasaroh.2015@gmail.com
Maya Selvia L
Maya Selvia LSek Program Studimysellyn@gmail.com
Ayu Safitri
Ayu SafitriStaff Akademiksafitriayuuu13@gmail.com
Yuni Sarah
Yuni SarahKasubag Akademikyunisarah@gmail.com
M.R. Galih
M.R. GalihStaff Program Studiharjunagalih@gmail.com
Suherwin
SuherwinStaff layanan akademiksuherwin@gmail.com
Ibnu Maulana
Ibnu MaulanaStaff Layanan Akademikibnumaulana@gmail.com

Our Team